Donate Here
Delta Arts Center | Board

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Charmon M. Baker, President
Fund Development Committee
Edward Jones Investments- Financial Advisor

Honorable Denise S. Hartsfield, Vice-President
Programming Committee
21st Judicial District- Retired District Court Judge

Jacqueline HaynesImmediate Past President
Chair, Advisory Committee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina- Head of Care Management

Committee Chairs

Corry Brunson
Chair, Technology Committee
Pepsi, Sr. Financial Analyst

Roslyn Y. Jones
Chair, Archives Committee
Inmar Intelligence

Sherri Paysour
Fund Development Committee
EAP Clinician – AllOne Health Resources, Inc.

Magalie Yacinthe
Chair, Communications Committee
YES Strategies & Solutions- Owner; SOIN Forsyth- Owner
HUSTLE Winston-Salem, Interim Executive Director

Board Members

Evelyn Durham
Technology & Fund Development Committees
Wells Fargo- Systems Analyst

Christopher Hinton
Communications & Technology Committees
Marketing Coordinator for TLC, Learning Academy Inc.

Honorable Laurie L. Hutchins
Exhibits Committee
21st Judicial District- Retired District Court Judge

Daphne Holmes-Johnson
Creative Endeavors & Events, LLC- Owner

Frankie Denise Penn Powell, Ph.D.
Programming Committee
F.O.R. Powell and Associates, Founder and President

Dr. Deanna Cranford Wesley
Technology & Programming Committees
Forsyth Technical Community College, Cyber Security Expert

Ex Officio
Executive Director, Delta Arts Center